My girls

Gosh I love these two! Such opposite personalities and perfect in every way. Ella is in her happy place when playing with her Princesses and dressing up. Such a girlie girl. Avery loves to be the center of attention and make us laugh. It seems every time I turn my back, she is eating crayons or dumping out Warner’s dog food and water bowls. The tantrums are in full effect with this little one. But sometimes I look down at her cute little face saying ‘uppy’ or trying to hold my hand to take me somewhere. She can go from crazy to sweet in a matter of seconds. Stay little.

DSC06877DSC06893DSC06903DSC06905DSC06928DSC06942

Learning body parts one nose pick at a time. IMG_1111DSC06981

She always is pretending to have a baby in her belly like me. DSC06986DSC07006DSC07017DSC07024DSC07027

Leave a Reply

