Happy Birthday to me!

My birthday was perfect! I couldn’t have wished for a better day. After Ella’s ballet class, Ryan and I took our little Ella to see Cinderella, which featured the Frozen Fever movie right before. She was in awe. The look on her face as she watched her favorite princesses in action, was priceless. I was surprised she was able to sit through the entire movie. After Cinderella, Ry and I went to lunch at Chelsea’s Kitchen, followed by the best cheesecake ever from none other than the Cheesecake Factory, a mani/pedi and home with our girlies. Ryan got me a new bike, which is pretty awesome since I’ve been eying a white bike for some time. Best husband ever!

Leave a Reply

