My Valentines

Avery’s first Valentine’s Day and Ella’s second was a perfect day. Leading up to V-day, Ella and I made cards with beads, stickers, pipe cleaners, puff balls, glue sticks, washi tape and glitter paper. She was really into making bracelets with the pipe cleaners and beads. There were definitely more that ended up on the floor, but what’s a little crafting without a mess?

On Valentine’s Day, I took Ella to get her very first manicure and a haircut. She of course picked blue nail polish, but changed her color to hot pink right before her nails were painted. Afterwards, she repeatedly said her nails were HOT because I told her the color was hot pink. Lol. Special day with my little sweetheart.

IMG_8354 IMG_8376 IMG_8384 IMG_8387

IMG_8424 IMG_8427

IMG_8435 IMG_8438

She asked me to hold her hand while she got her hair cut. Awww.IMG_8440 IMG_8442 IMG_8443 IMG_8446 IMG_8448 IMG_8449My other Valentine 🙂

SONY DSC

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

