One Month of Avery

One month came and went. Our little Avery is a happy and healthy one month old. She eats like a champ and sleeps well at night. We transitioned her into her own crib already, which is SO much earlier than we did with Ella. She is still adapting to the high pitched Warner barks and her sister covering her face with a blanket and attempting to feed her cheek and eyes with the bottle. Ha!

I think it goes without saying, we love our two little girls and are looking forward to watching them grow up together.

I am your parent, you are my child.

I am your quiet place, you are my wild.

I am your lullaby, you are my peek-a-boo.

I am your goodnight kiss, you are my “I love you.”

DSCN1341 DSCN1342 DSCN1343 DSCN1344 DSCN1347 DSCN1348 DSCN1349 DSCN1350 DSCN1353 DSCN1354 DSCN1355

DSCN1335 DSCN1326 DSCN1337 DSCN1338 DSCN1332

Leave a Reply

