Daddy’s Day

A BIG shout out to my dad on father’s day! I love all of our special moments together, especially when we get to lounge on the couch, watch golf for hours and fall asleep (while mom cleans the house, of course). I love when you read to me before bed and teach me naughty words- ahem! Thank you for waking up with me in the middle of the night when I’m upset or hungry. Thank you for teaching me everything I know and thank you for giving me your crazy toes, killer smile & bad ass personality. Thank you for making me tough at such a young age by pulling my band-aids off after my shots at the Dr. One thing you will never forget I’m sure. 🙂 Thank you for being patient with me when I’m crabby. I know it’s hard at times, but you’re a trooper. Most importantly, thank you for bringing me into this world and for loving me so much.

If I could choose anyone to be my dad, I would choose you. Happy father’s day.

Love, Your little ‘bean’

Newborn

Gnite + GmorningoinkdaddySports and SleepJust me and my dad

wedding

Leave a Reply

