This one is for my Grampa…

They say it’s your birthday…

Thank you for being the best Grampa I could ever ask for. You mean the world to me & I am looking forward to growing up with you in my life. xo

Love you bunches. Ella

birthday

Your favorite smile

SONY DSC

Birthday Baby

Birthday Baby

Birthday Baby

Sweet moments

Sweet moments

“Grampa”

When I walk with Grampa,
he always takes his time.
His steps seem small like mine.
When I walk with Grampa,
his eyes see things like mine,
Shiny stones, and fluffy clouds,
twinkling stars that shine.
Most grown-ups seem too rushed,
to take the time to see…
I’m glad that I have a Grampa,
young at heart like me!

One thought on “This one is for my Grampa…

  1. Whatever you want. Whenever you want. I will always be there for you. As my steps get shorter the older I get, please walk with me for the rest of my days. I look forward to being best friends Ella. Let’s laugh till our bellies hurt. 😉

Leave a Reply

