Happy St. Patty’s Day!

30 years ago today, my mom went into labor with me. St. Patty’s day is one holiday worth celebrating for that fact alone! 😉 So, this is officially my last day in my twenty’s. I am sad to say goodbye, but happy for what lies ahead. I have my little leprechaun with me for all the fun. Cheers to thirty and my Irish blessing!

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

This is Ella’s leprechaun face

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

St. Patty's Day

Leave a Reply

