Our new home~ Elm Street

Back in April of this year, we moved into a new home on Elm Street in Biltmore/Phoenix. Since we aren’t ready to ‘commit’ to buying, we are again renting. We figure with our first baby on the way and being a little indecisive about where we want to live/raise our children, renting is the perfect decision for us. Since I am documenting my pregnancy, I figured I would share photos of our new place as well.  All interior design is compliments of myself. I purchased everything from Crate and Barrel, West Elm and Pottery Barn. Below are a few photos of the rooms that I’ve ‘almost’ completed and yes, Warner follows me everywhere. Ha! Nursery photos soon to come!

Elm Street

Exterior (Front)

Exterior

SONY DSC

Entrance/Sitting Room

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Living Room

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Dining Room

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Hall Bathroom

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Master Bedroom

pillows

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Guest Bedroom

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Ryan’s office (I take zero credit for this room)

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

