Baby shopping begins @ week 16

Although I’m not even showing yet, I do still have the urge to get my baby’s nursery in order and shop for all the cute little baby necessities. After much deliberation, I have decided on a crib and changing table/dresser for our little one. We bought the Kendall collection in white from Pottery Barn Kids. I can’t wait until we know the gender so I can pick out nursery colors and bedding! Below are some pics of some of the items I have gotten so far, including the Peg Perego carseat and stroller and the infamous Sophie the Giraffe teether.

shopping
This is just the beginning of my baby shopping days. Less than two weeks and we’ll know if we’re having a little ‘Ryan‘ or little ‘Megan‘. Pink or blue?!
One more photo worth sharing- Ryan’s baby picture. How funny is his pose and look on his face? Such a cutie.

Leave a Reply

